CINEMA
For Your Consideration: Harriet (January 3 – January 23)
For Your Consideration: Harriet (January 3 – January 23)

The extraordinary tale of Harriet Tubman’s escape from slavery and transformation into one of America’s greatest heroes, whose courage, ingenuity, and tenacity freed hundreds of slaves and changed the course of history.

 

 Critic Quotes:

Harriet, directed by Kasi Lemmons (Eve’s Bayou) and anchored by Cynthia Erivo’s precise and passionate performance in the title role…is a rousing and powerful drama.” – A.O. Scott, The New York Times

“Clear, linear, sometimes bluntly obvious, Harriet, is a rich, enlightening portrait as sturdy and straightforward as the title character herself.” –  Ann Hornaday, The Washington Post

 

 

Runtime: 125 minutes

Year: 2019

Rating: PG-13

Director: Kasi Lemmons

Country: USA

Languages: English

 

Showtimes:

Friday, January 3: 6:45 9:15

Saturday, January 4: 12:40 5:35

Sunday, January 5: 10:15AM 7:55

Monday, January 6: 1 3:30

Tuesday, January 7: 3:30 8:30

Wednesday, January 8: 1:30

Thursday, January 9: 10:30AM 8:20

Friday, January 10: 6:15

Saturday, January 11: 12:00

Sunday, January 12: 10:15AM 6:20

Monday, January 13: 4:50

Tuesday, January 14: 4:30

Wednesday, January 15: 10:30AM 6:00

Thursday, January 16: 4:30 8:45

Friday, January 17: 4:15

Saturday, January 18: 10:15AM 7:15

Sunday, January 19: 12:40

Monday, January 20: 5:00

Tuesday, January 21: 10:15AM

Wednesday, January 22: 7:45

Thursday, January 23: 2:00

 

 

Buy Movie Tickets

$11 General Admission / $8.50 Students & Seniors / $7.50 Members. Tickets available at box office or online.

 

Only at Digital Gym CINEMA San Diego!

 

CINEMA INFO

info@mediaartscenter.org / 619-230-1938

2921 El Cajon Blvd

San Diego, CA 92104